20% VAT are to be added to all prices! Our checkout system provides a Paypal option and E-Mail order. If you would like to arrange a banktransfer choose E-Mail order at the end of the checkout procedure and we get back to you personally to fix details. If all that is too complicated, you have further questions or experience any trouble feel free to contact

Various - Siluh I Am Five

siluh025 | 2010 | CD

01 Gary – Leave Me
02 A Life, A Song, A Cigarette – Love
03 Francis International Airport – Words On Logs
04 Killed By 9V Batteries – Extra Extended Expressions
05 Landscape Izuma – Hand (TNT Jackson Remix)
06 The Dalles – All Goes Down
07 A Life, A Song, A Cigarette – Marie
08 Sweet Sweet Moon – Lately
09 Landscape Izuma – Palindrom
10 Francis International Airport – Dancing Ships
11 Gschu – Electricity
12 Tchi – Das Geräusch
13 Gary – Dandelion
14 Killed By 9V Batteries – Home Sweet Home Kill Fucking Everyone
15 Thalija – 9

Available on itunes

Loading Updating cart...