20% VAT are to be added to all prices! Our checkout system provides a Paypal option and E-Mail order. If you would like to arrange a banktransfer choose E-Mail order at the end of the checkout procedure and we get back to you personally to fix details. If all that is too complicated, you have further questions or experience any trouble feel free to contact

Mozes And The Firstborn - s/t | CD/LP

siluh046/siluh048 | CD/LP | 2013

special artwork on siluh rec.
first pressing of vinyl sold out.
second pressing comes with different colours!


1. Bloodsucker
2. Peter Jr.
3. What’s Wrong Momma
4. I Got Skills
5. Seasons
6. Time’s A Headache
7. Skinny Girl
8. Heaven
9. Gimme Some
10. Down With The Band
11. Party Crasher

Loading Updating cart...