Please use our new webshop: SILUH LADEN.

If all that is too complicated, you have further questions or experience any trouble feel free to contact

Killed By 9V Batteries - The Crux

siluh030CD | siluh031LP180gram+download | 2011 | funded by SKE FONDS

01 Need More New Wrecks (I Hate the Sun – The Song)
02 Worst Of Total Anarchy
03 I’ll Never Be On Time Again
04 Track To The Crux
05 Impulse Control
06 The Wrong Lust Costs Some Past
07 Stalk And Joyride
08 All The People Bite Their Tongues Off
09 The Crux
10 Could Not Find A Disease To Fight
11 Don’t Feel Groovey
12 Set Something On Fire

Available as download on itunes and bandcamp

Loading Updating cart...