20% VAT are to be added to all prices! Our checkout system provides a Paypal option and E-Mail order. If you would like to arrange a banktransfer choose E-Mail order at the end of the checkout procedure and we get back to you personally to fix details. If all that is too complicated, you have further questions or experience any trouble feel free to contact

Gary - The Lonely Cnorve Machine

siluh024 | 2010 | CD

01 Monday Tuesday
02 The History Of Sheep
03 Sweet Outpouring
04 The Clay Army
05 Come Back Glowing
06 Anna
07 Covered Eyes
08 Doctor Sax’ Haunted House
09 Impossible Day
10 A Cholesterine Mirror
11 Tim Has Changed Since I Know Him
12 December Son
13 My Pale Friend
14 The Minor Appearance Of A Broken-Hearted Nato Kid

Available as download on itunes and bandcamp

Loading Updating cart...